Greetings and Salutations, all you friends-I-haven’t-met-yet!

This is my very first venture into the WWW, so please bear with me as I explore “What does this button do?”, “What does that mean?”, and “How do I … ?”. There’s so much to learn and discover and play with!

My “plan”, such as it is, is to share interesting ideas, people, and sometimes products with the world (that’s you 🙂 ) And, of course, my thoughts on same, and anything else that strikes my fancy… I hope enough of my ramblings will be interesting that you’ll come back for more.

The very first thing I must do, though, is thank my friends and coaches Karen Hanrahan, Felicia Slattery and Kamin Bell for continuing (it’s been YEARS, well, only 1-and-a-half, but still, AGES, now!) to believe that I “have it in me” to actually do this – instead of just learning and learning, and never getting to the DO part!

So, it’s time for the DO ~ I’m going to hit “Post” now – hope it does what I want it to!

Bright Blessings on this beautiful Sunday!

Karen

