Is it okay to toot your own “Today’s my birthday” horn? All over the (inter-webs) place? (That’s the 19th- I’ve been working on this a while…)

Well, I suppose the answer to that is: Why the hell in Heaven’s Name (see item #1) not? Are all you friends-I-haven’t-met-yet supposed to “just know”? It’s not commonly a topic of on-line conversation, is it? It’s not like I’m gonna just insert a reminder in your calendar or anything… !

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So…

I’d like a visit from the “magic dishes fairy” so I never have to wash ‘em again. they’re always clean when I want them to be! (“Phrase your Request in the positive voice” –ht to Bridget P!)
 
I *really want* in on this incredible “Effortless Productivity” webinar (via Carol Tice): http://www.makealivingwriting.com/Ed-Gandia-Productivity/. (Listen to the interview, soon, folks. Even the invitation will yield AHah’s!) – but ^that^ ain’t currently gonna happen without some outside support*…
[I really, really want all of Ed's ideas and hacks to "appear by osmosis" in my brain (in) and my gut, so I can multi-task those 6 hours "on something else".]
 
I want for my TinyLittleThing to grow tall and strong…
and for the couple of GreatBigOMFGThings that try to crowd everything else out of my awareness, to relax and just keep flowing in “the right direction for me” without all that ruckus in my head!
 
Oh, and…
~ more Whirled Peas and less “Me, My, Mine & Fuck You and Yours”, 
~ less “outsourcing Customer Service to the customer”,
~ more composting and less Roundup(TM),
~ NO MORE FRACKING – like: STOP doing it TODAY! Forever!
and…and…and…
 
~ more people Asking “And Then what ?” more often, and being Heeded, before the decisions are made…
 
 
Now? Hit publish! – It Is Done
 
 
 
*Contributions gratefully accepted at my (no spaces) kmjohannessen @ yahoo . com.
Hugs and Blessings forever…